The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59190358 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am looking for a suitable bride for my son.
He is very kind and family centered person . He has a very bright and successful career. He is a dedicated hardworking person. We hope to find a suitable and matching partner in personality and lifestyle for him with whom he would have a happy married life together.Please contact me initially if you like my son's profile and want to take the next step to know him.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, Odia

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. Our family lives in Toronto, Ontario. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Honours degree - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Odia
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.