The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59280186 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Banayat Odia
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
After completion of my Engineering and MBA from a Tier 1 institute, i have now worked professionally for about 9 years. Currently i am working with Olam International in Delhi-NCR as a commodity trading professional and leading the marketing team for company's cotton business. With hard work and god's grace i am well settled financially and aspire to achieve bigger things in life both professionally and personally. At current phase of my life, i am looking for a well educated, energetic, open-minded and balanced life-partner. I would actually prefer a working and independent girl. On personal front, I consider myself smart, easy-going and a caring man with an open outlook about life and love spending time with friends and family. I love traveling to different places and try to enjoy the finer things in life. On our family's front, we are an upper middle class nuclear family of four with traditional values. My father is a retired Air Force personnel (Hon. Fg Offr) and my mother is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya, Banayat Odia
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Gurgaon. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Banayat Oriya, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.