The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59400262 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Airforce
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of four. I am a postgraduate and currently employed in Bank at Chennai. My wife is a graduate and a home maker. I have one younger daughter who has completed her B-Tech and now pursuing MBA at Chennai. We reside at Chennai due to my job and daughter's education. We would soon be shifting to Bhubaneswar. We would prefer girl's family to be settled at Bhubaneswar or Cuttack.

He is a Class 1 Commissioned Officer in Govt. of India. By rank, he is a Flight Lieutenant and by profession, he is an Administrative Officer in the Ground Duty Branch of Indian Air Force. Looking for a simple and caring girl with good family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Works in the Airforce
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.