The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59748436 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vishwakarma
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi myself Name Visible on Login. I did B-tech in Biotechnology from BPUT, . I am currently working as a project manager/Lead Project Engineer in Bio Pharmaceutical company in Singapore. Currently I work and Live in Singapore. This year in November I will be relocating to Canada, Toronto. So I am looking for someone who is currently living in Canada or willing to relocate.I am 5'7" in height and good built. I am a gym freak. I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in healthy life I really love travelling. I have strong faith in present day living yet in addition pursue my social moral. I am a movie buff - watch movies regularly.I like to cook, and it is one of my side interests. I invest my free energy with companions.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Vishwakarma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.