The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH59766049 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Newark, DE, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am currently working as a senior software developer with a private company after having done my Masters in CS from University of Texas at Dallas in 2016. Prior to that I was working in India with Infosys Ltd. for about 3 years before I decided to come to USA to pursue my higher studies. I am really passionate about what I do and technology intrigues me a lot.

About my family , we are currently settled in Bhubaneswar. My father was in judiciary and retired as the district judge of Bhubaneswar a couple of years back and my mother is a homemaker. I have an elder sister who works in IBM , Bangalore!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Newark, DE, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.