The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60098881 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as a software professional in IBM in Bangalore. Earlier she had worked with Infosys pvt ltd and Deloitte US. She has joined IBM recently. She has been an execllent student all through out her career. She has passed 10th and 12th board with 91.2% and 91% from Kendriya Vidyalaya Angul. She has passed her b-tech from GITA, bhubaneswar with 8. 3 CGPA. Though she is focussed towards her career, but she equally gives importance to family also. She respects and takes care of each and every member of our family both elder and younger to her. We belong to a reputed family in Angul, Odisha. I am working as a reader in Talcher autonomous college. My son is also working as software engineer in Deloitte, Hyderabad. He was also a scholar and gold medalist in his University. My wife is a homemaker. If you like my daughter's profile, please contact us.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Angul. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia, English
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.