The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60194643 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Senior Consultant for a leading IT company & currently working onsite in London, UK for past couple of years.I believe that i am a self made man who has worked hard and made a living for myself without any Godfather.Although I have spent most of my work life in London, I still stay connected to my Indian roots and values & wish that my partner would also be a blend of both worlds.Humble, Hard working & Easy Going would be the words best used to describe me by my peers and friends alike.When I am not working, I read, cook & Trek.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Baschajiya gothra
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua, Hindu:Brahmin - Panda
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.