The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60240258 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.

I did my Bachelor of Engineering and Technology from BPUT Bhubaneswar and completed my Post Graduate Diploma from Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC). Currently, I am working as a Senior Engineer with Continental Automotive India Private Limited.

My friends describe me as kind-hearted and confident. I have an open-minded approach towards life and value honesty a lot. A foodie at heart, I enjoy tasty yet healthy food. Being health conscious, I workout daily and practise swimming. My interests include travel, bike rides, badminton and DIY projects.

Mine is a close-knit, nuclear family settled in my hometown Talcher, Odisha. My father is employed by Coal India Limited and mother is a perfect homemaker. I have a younger sister who is happily married.

I am seeking a like-minded life partner with a pleasant personality. An affectionate and thoughtful bride who understands the essence of marriage will be my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Orissa. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Jazz
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Jazz
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.