The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60338344 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Management
  • Professor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I am a fun loving and honest person..I love to travel and explore new places.. I love watching movies and reading novels..I am open-minded and liberal..

My family is a nuclear family with 4 members. We are a closely knit family and support each other in every situation. My dad works as an Chief Regional Manager in one of the largest PSU banks in the country. My mother is a homemaker. My sister is well settled in Pune and is employed in Red Hat. She recently got married. We are looking for an independent girl who can adjust in the family and values the Indian customs.

I work as an Assistant Professor in one of the top management schools (SP Jain Institute of Management and Research) of the country. I was earlier with IIM-Amritsar. I plan to settle either in Mumbai or if and when the opportunity comes in Kolkata (IIM-Kolkata).

I am in search of a life partner who is an independent and career oriented girl. She should be understanding, caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bhubaneswar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Management
Professor with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.