The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Khandayat
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Software engineer , currently working in a US based multinational in Bangalore . I have done my in Electronics and Communication from NIT, Rourkela .I enjoy travelling, trekking or be in nature in general. Albeit admittedly, my favourite idea of past time is reading a nice book with a cup of hot coffee next to me. I do have an "open-mind" when it comes to books and enjoy reading all genre non-fiction to a good thriller. I also like watching movies and series (a little more than i would care to admit ) . I am an average cook with a great love for food and Italian cuisines . (And as a vegetarian , i always stay away from veg vs non-veg debates). I am very optimistic about life and try to look for positive side , usually . I would like for my partner to be the same .

About my family , my father is a Govt servant and my mother is a homemaker . I have a Younger brother who is also a software engineer . My parents are currently based in Odisha. I am... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Khandayat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • BooksClassic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Humour books, Thriller books
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.