The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60426116 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,shasani
  • Cuttack, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Independent in nature, our daughter is zealous and determined towards achieving all her endeavours. Her outgoing personality has helped her build friendly relations with everyone. Family is of paramount importance and she does strike a healthy balance between work and personal life.

Name Visible on Login has pursued her MA in English from Utkal University. She has also completed her Diploma in Aviation, Hospitality and Travel Management. She is pursuing her PhD in English. She currently is a Lecturer with a Government College.

Travelling to beautiful places keeps her intrigued and she would like to visit the USA. During leisure, she enjoys listening to music and watching movies. Being an articulate person, she likes reading books and is also good at debates. She Loves animals and used to take care of them. She is very curious about learning and always wants to learn something new, She is very creative person and is very good at solving problems

Ours is a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Shasani
Belongs to kouchhasa gothra
Lives in Cuttack, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Athgarh. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Master
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.