The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH60682011 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Its a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. He is our youngest child and we believe that we have parented him the best we could, and are blessed to have a son like him. After working 3 years in TCS he went to Brisbane to persue his Masters in IT in Brisbane, Australia and is currently working with CTM Australia as an ICT engineer. We believe that a girl with good educational background, believing in Indian family-values and who can act wise in difficult situations would be an ideal match for our son. We wish you luck in finding an ideal partner. Thank You for your time.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Astro Details

Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.