The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kayastha
  • Ann Arbor, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I have completed my Masters in electrical engineering from Northwestern University and I'm currently living and working in Michigan, USA as cyber security engineer In automotive industry. I am an optimistic and happy go lucky kind of person. My father is working at a senior position in government Bank and currently posted in Delhi, my mother is a house wife. I love travelling as much as I like spending quality time at home with friends and family, depends on who I am spending time with. I love to explore places as well as ideas. I am fluent in oriya, Hindi, English , Bengali (having stayed in West Bengal most of my schooling years). I am looking for a best friend who knows and understand the value of a relationship. I believe in live and let live.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Ann Arbor, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Kannada, Malayalam, Marathi, Odia, Tamil... more
Country Living in USA, Canada
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.