The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61039330 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Banik,Barik
  • Other, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
In my family there is my father, my mother and my small Brother & myself. Father is a farmer . while mother is a home maker. My family is a mix of modern and tradition beliefs. My parents are still based in Balasore Odisha .but they are very important to me so I visit them as often as possible.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Banik, Barik
Lives in United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
Honours degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns AED 500K to 750K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Baleshwar
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, South Africa, Bahrain, Kenya... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.