The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61093701 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified,Pasi
  • Matrah, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii..i am Name Visible on Login...in a nutshell...
Simple, sober,shy, honest,introvert, talkative once get glued with,.....


Called me old fashioned,but would like to take some time before giving any commitment...Perhaps in a sense both will get ample time and exposure to know each other,tastes, compatibility n all..

Father who was expired, was a Retired Supt.Engineer under Govt.of Odisha. Mother is a simple homemaker..religious lady.

Among siblings, we are total 7, out of which I am the youngest of all.
All my 4 sisters are married and well settled.

feel free to contact or ask anything further if you need something to know.

Regards
Name Visible on Login

have a nice time here.


Thank you
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Pasi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Matrah, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.