The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61460620 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Patnaick
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,
I have made this profile on behalf of my sister Name Visible on Login.
Many things coupd be said about her but I wpuld like to keep it short. Everything else can be seen in her profile, one thing which only isnt described is how good a human she is.
Caste isnt a bar from our side, but my mother would always prefer an odia.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Patnaick
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patnaick, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Mother Tongue Odia, Telugu
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.