The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61605528 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,Pattanaik
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi..Thank you looking into my profile. I belongs to a happy middle class family. I am a positive person with a cheerful outlook towards life. All my family members & friends describes me as quite, simple and down-to-earth person. I am a foodie & I do love to help my mother in kitchen. Currentely, I am working with Citibank & based out of Bangalore. Spending time with my family & friends I do loves most. My fundamental of life is always live each moment to fullest. Here I am looking for my soulmate, who should be a nice human being & she must have strong inclination towards morals & values..!!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Pattanaik
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.