The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61741827 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • Masters - Management
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Cambridge, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a marketing professional and after having a very successful career stint in the telecom industry in India; I took an academic break to pursue MS in USA. In my last assignment in India , I was based out of Kolkata and was heading the Marketing Function of a telecom operator. I am currently pursuing my Masters in Marketing Analytics at Bentley University. I am a DJ by passion and play House, Deep House and Bollywood music. I am an avid reader and a traveller. I believe that life offers greater experiences when you travel and meet new people. Looking for a partner who would not judge me by my past but accept me the way I am.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Cambridge, MA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.