The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH61844238 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, I am Name Visible on Login.Thanks for visiting my profile.Couple of things about me , I come from a family who values relations and is strong proponent of education.I have done my BTech and Masters in Business administration and am working in Cisco in supply chain operations.

Sports is my go to activity and books are my buddies.I love to b a child when it comes to enjoying movies,series or travelling.I like moderation and also I like conversations.At times I do pen my thoughts not a prolific writer but a greenhorn.

Looking for a partner who shares and cares for the loved ones around and for someone who fills silence with laughs in whatever form it may b bcoz I would do the same. If age is something you are biased about I would understand but if you can look beyond that I would love to connect and know you better. Leaving you with a thought :Life is beautiful why not make it even more fullfiling and fill it with excitement.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chasa
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 1 lakh to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.