The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62172809 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kayastha
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Our son has done his bachelors in electrical and electronics engineering from Manipal University and has done his masters in Management Information System from State University of New York at Buffalo. Currently, he is working as a Manager based out of Chicago at a Fortune 100 company.
He also has a Canadian PR and as such spouse can work in Canada.

He is a responsible, friendly and caring person. He has a positive outlook towards life and a down to earth personality.

In his words -
I am ambitious, driven, compassionate, and have a big heart and I am a dog person. I love exploring new places and different cultures. I am a Barca fan and in my free time I play video games. I am a simple guy - Live music, good food and a trip to a new place makes me happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.