The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH62839260 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu,Kansari
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login bears a degree of MBA from Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneshwar. Prior to this, she had acquired a degree of B.Tech in Applied Electronics from ITER in which she had won a gold medal. Currently, she is employed as a Manager with The Royal Bank of Scotland, Chennai. She is a self-sufficient person with a pleasant personality. She is an ambitious girl who strives to achieve a higher post in the near future.

For leisure, she enjoys listening to music across all genres, reading interesting books, painting and watching good movies. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies her heart leans towards comforting vegetarian food. Name Visible on Login tends to take life as it is and plans on the go.

Ours is a loving and close-knit family of four. I am employed while my wife is a wonderful homemaker. Apart from Name Visible on Login, we are also blessed with an elder daughter, she is happily married and well settled.

Thank you for visiting my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sahu, Kansari
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Lucknow. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPainting, Reading, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting
  • Interests
  • Reading, Listening to music
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sahu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.