The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63127139 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Baniya
  • Tucson, AZ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am pursuing PhD at the University of Arizona. My work is related to computational material science. I am expecting to complete by 2020. I am located in Tucson, Arizona. Grew up India. I did my undergrad and Masters(Dual degree) from IIT Kanpur. I have worked for General Electric Aviation before joining PhD here. I did my internship at Boeing (during undergrad), Idaho National Laboratory (last and this summer).

Hobbies: cricket, tennis, hiking, cooking, travelling. I like to read books: mostly history, philosophy.


I hail from Bramhapur, a city in South of Odisha. My father is retired. He used to work for LIC and Indian Air Force. My mother is homemaker. I have 2 sisters( one elder and one younger) both of them are married.

Feel free to ask if you have any questions.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Baniya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Tucson, AZ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA, India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.