The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63127486 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Sarua
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
(Please don't call if we have not accepted ur interest)

Hello, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.
She has completed her Chartered Accountancy and Cost Accountancy with all India rank ,current working as Manager finance in a Navratna PSU posted in a metro.She aspires to be a successful social entrepreneur working towards revival of sustainable fashion through handloom sector. She is highly ambitious, positive and jovial person who finds happiness in small things in life.
She is not dominating nor she likes to be dominated. She is a passionate "chef", an amazing story teller and she loves to write in "Quora".
We are looking for a simple and caring guy with decent education who can support and encourage her in every aspects in life. Preferably someone into business or atleast plans to set up in future ,with whom she can join .

**He must be highly ambitious ,smart and caring**
**He should be simple and not a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Sarua
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Banglore. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs, PKR 1 crore to greater than 1 crore... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.