The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63187714 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Widowed (No Children)
  • Diploma - Arts
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chaudary,Thanks you
  • Capital, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Good morning, I Name Visible on Login I m india odisha my clvetions 11pass I 1 yer hotel management cous
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chaudary, Thanks you
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Bahrain
Education & career
Diploma in Arts
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi, Odia, English
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Bahrain
State Living in Dubai, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Punjab... more
City Living in Gandhinagar, Hoshangabad
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Bahrain
Education Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 90,000, USD 40,000 to 500,000
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.