The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63431702 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am here to find a suitable match for my son Name Visible on Login. He completed his B. Tech in Telecommunication & Electronics from C.V. Raman College of Engineering, Bhubaneshwar and is working as a Software Engineer with an American based company stationed in Bangalore.

Name Visible on Login is a simple person who takes a little time to mix-up with people but once engaged, can be part of an intelligent conversation. Caring by nature and he understands his responsibilities towards his family. He is moderate in his approach yet deeply rooted in our family values. Time away from work he enjoys playing cricket, watching movies, traveling and listening to music.

Ours is a moderate Hindu Karana family live in Balasore Town, Odisha. I am a retired Officer from a Public Sector Insurance Company and my wife is a retired Teacher from Convent school. My elder daughter,an MBBS doctor, is married to an Engineer and stays in USA.
We are looking for a professionally qualified girl, preferably... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Parthivasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Balasore,Odisha.. His father and mother both have retired. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.