The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63566490 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Other, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is an entrepreneur and setting up his private company even though he has masters degree in sports marketing. He plays football in deaf league. He is funny, gentlemen, traveller, time consuming in different activities such spending time with family with Netflix and getting fitness through sports and gym.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Lives in United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Berhampur. His father is a working professional while his mother owns a business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 100,000, AED 240,000 to 500,000, AUD 100... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.