The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Before moving to Canada, I completed my undergraduate studies in IIT Kharagpur and worked as a software developer in India. Then I completed my MBA from Schulich School of Business and currently working as a Senior Consultant in one of the Big 4s.
My hobbies include singing and swimming .

My father is retired govt employee and mother is homemaker and I am the only child. I value genuine relationships . I am seeking a simple, down to earth and a responsible companion, and empathetic and supportive partner who values relationships and family life. If you wish to take things forward, feel free to initiate contact. Serious conversations only !!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.