The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63855412 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Bargarh, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hy I am a successful person and govt employee, I am a smart intelligent boy.. Need same girl..I am very Helpful person.. optimist.. Love mankind, martial ..helping by nature, duty is God, liberal, love my , respect , elders, help poors, hobby reading mythological , religious books, ,fond of singing dancing jumping painting. I am alrounder. Playing chess snooker. I want to make a beautiful family,Thnx for visiting my profile
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bargarh, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bargarh, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Scheduled Caste (SC), Christian
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Orissa

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.