The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH63888205 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Agricultural Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,kuber
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about me,

I have completed an MBA from Utkal University in Bhubaneswar and a masters of social work from a reputed institute. I aspire to start my own business and an NGO in the future. Currently, I am working as a Regional Business Head with a private firm. As an independent person, I am self-motivated and self-aware in my daily life. I am a reserved person who tends to be introspective and enjoys spending time alone.

Time away from work is spent watching comedy, horror, and action movies, listening to new and old slow Indian melodies, cooking to sustain myself, leading an organized lifestyle, engaging in yoga and meditation, and traveling. Visiting Udaipur, Rajasthan is next on my bucket list. I relish Chinese and traditional Indian food.

My father has passed away and my mother is a loving homemaker. All four of my sisters are happily married. I share a close bond with my mother as she is my guiding force. As a family, we like to get... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Kuber
Belongs to Mudisa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Udala. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Agricultural Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Movies
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Self-help books
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Baleshwar, Baripada, Bhubaneswar, Kendujhar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.