The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH64746732 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud,yadav
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's a pleasure sharing a few words about my niece.

Blessed with a pleasant personality, Name Visible on Login is a fun-loving person who enjoys life to it's fullest. She is brought up with traditional moral values and has immense respect for people of all ages. She keeps her things in an organised manner as it makes her work easy. She enjoys spending quality time with her family and friends as that helps her to unwind. A penchant for dancing, she is learning classical dance from the last four years and is the official choreographer during all the family functions. She maintains a healthy lifestyle by doing jogging. She enjoys little things wholeheartedly and is grateful for all the happiness that she is blessed with in her life. She likes savouring South Indian cuisine. Listening to music and playing chess are some of her varied interests.

A career-oriented girl, she has completed her Bachelor of Pharmacy from Shree Swaminarayan Sanskar Pharmacy College. Additonally, she... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud, Yadav
Belongs to bhad bhadoriya gothra
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with traditional values. My family lives in Ahmedabad, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.