The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65100307 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Gowda
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is managed by parents and himself,

He is a kind-hearted joyful ambitious person. He was born and raised in Kendrapada, Odisha. He has lived in different parts of India for his study & work, Lastly, in June 2021, He moved to Manchester, UK.

He has progressed extremely well in his career. Started his career as BIM Engineer, He has been in the role of Associate Project Manager, Product Manager and now He is working as a Sustainable design Engineer for UK buildings in a renowned MNC. Alongside his career, he continuously takes relevant courses, provides seminars/workshops.

His beliefs are both modern and traditional. He cares deeply for his family and cherishes every moment spent with them. He enjoys travelling to various places.

His father is employed, and his mother is a homemaker. He has a brother and a sister. Both are married and living their life happily.

We are looking for a girl with a similar career and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Gowda
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kendrapara, Odisha, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.