The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH65525250 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for showing interest in my profile. I am basically from Berhampur/Brahmapur, ODISHA. I have completed my basic education from Odisha. I did my graduation from PMEC, Berhampur( BPUT) in Mechanical Engineering. I have completed my M.tech from IIEST Shibpur (erstwhile BESU, 2nd oldest engineering college in INDIA), after that I have joined the PhD in the same Institute.I have a plan to join engineering college as a Asst. Professor or opt for post-doctoral research abroad. My Father is an Ex-Navy and currently working in Odisha Police. My mother is house Wife. If you are interested then feel free to call. Hope I could have described myself briefly though I believe just few words can't describe any individual.
Regards.
Name Visible on Login Kumar Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.