The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66155984 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile.
I am a self-made person. Currently based in Melbourne (Australia), since December 2016 and planning for long term here. I am born and brought-up in India. Most of my childhood and studies were in southern parts of Orissa, Berhampur and Bhanjanagar, where my ancestors are from. My parents and close relatives including 2 elder brothers still live there back in Orissa. Most of my working life of 10+ years was in Bangalore. If I chose to go back to India one day, Bangalore would be my first preference. I have completed my graduation in Commerce and masters in finance & Banking. Currently working with a reputed Australian bank. Most of my working career of 11 years is in banking industry, with couple of Indian and MNC banks. I am a self-sufficient person, like to stay active and fit. I love to travel new places, few vacations from routine life every year. Looking for a person who has outlook/aspirations for her life, with a mix of modern and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Victoria
City Living in Melbourne
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.