The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66158928 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • Hartford, CT, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login.
She is a software professional working in a MNC. She was based out of Hyderabad for 3 and half years but currently working on an onsite project in Hartford Connecticut, USA on H1B visa.She holds a B.Tech degree in Electronics and Telecommunication.Nature wise she is caring , honest and respects family values to the core. She is also hardworking and sincere and a multitask-er.She has been very active in extra curricular activities since childhood and have won numerous awards and recognition in school and college for debates , declamation and theatre.She likes travelling and enjoys cooking.

We are looking for a groom both in India and US as we are comfortable with any of the location if there is consent from both the sides.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Lives in Hartford, CT, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican, Thai
  • MusicOld film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsChess, Winter Sports, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Winter Sports, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.