The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66224009 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi and warm greetings!

Before I write few words about me and my family, I want to state that, the whole idea of coming to the matrimonial site is to know someone well ahead of making the final decision. Spending the rest of your life with someone compatible or finding the better half is indeed a tough decision. Marriage is quite an euphoric experience for everyone, so let's not be hasty.


I am Name Visible on Login, Basically from Bhubaneswar, Odisha. I have done my MBA from one of the premier B-Schools in the country ( Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar, XIMB) in Business Management course. I have a job offer from HCL and doing my training at Chennai and will join Bangalore as my permanent location soon.I have done my Bachelors from KIIT University. I have Worked for 15 months at COGNIZANT TECH SOLUTIONS. DELHI-NCR.
In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is deputy executive engineer working with State government in PHED... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop Music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Soft Rock
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.