The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66329945 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Saraswat
  • Indore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with a PSU as an engineer. She has done her Masters from IIT. We hail from Odisha. Her mother is a homemaker, father is central govt mployed,staying at Delhi and has a brother pursueing B tech at BITS PILANI. Her friends describe her as Genuine and Optimistic. Her hobbies include Photography, Listening To Music and Travel / Sightseeing. We are looking for a profile belonging to a well educated and liberal family. She is currently posted near Indore and can relocate to Bhopal in future.She can be transferred to Faridabad (Delhi) on co_location.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Indore. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Madhya Pradesh
City Living in Ujjain, Bhopal, Indore
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Non Working
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.