The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66424462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Marwari
  • Bhadrak, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hope you are doing good!! A few words abt me. I have completed my CA(final) /CMA/CFA.working in L&T CONSTRUCTION at Delhi. I 'm an everyday day guy, easy doing, sporty, and who thinks before he speaks. I' m close to my family and invest in my friendship. Hindu culture is important to me particularly classic movies, novels & festivals. I'm also a financial advisor in Stock Exchange. This is also my carrier and I love what I do.

I'm not a public speaker, but hv keen interest in sharing knowledge. To this extent, I hv presented papers and sessions. In today's world, information is everywhere. I guess it matters how you choose to share, what you say, to whom and who your intended audience is.

I don't think life is abt only enjoying one's self, but I enjoy simple pleasures like cooking foods, and making tea. But life is best spent, I think, when there is someone to share it with, together."l also like to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Marwari
Lives in Bhadrak, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi, Sindhi

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.