The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH66544448 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput
  • City of Salford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,Thanks for reaching out my sister's profile who is fun loving and an extrovert, Works in two leading hospitals in the Uk and have always been good her career. She is a classical singer, dancer and does acting as one of her hobby. She enjoys movies, going out with friends and cultural events the most. She is very active in various social and cultural organisation all around Uk.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Rajput
Lives in City of Salford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Other... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.