The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67204509 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Goud
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great to visit my profile
I have completed mymaster then i worked with hdfc for few years .now i am doing my bussiness.i am only son for my parrents so i need a pertener who understand me $ my family also.i stand near her in her every situation .only 3 members in my family .my parrents me .i need a partener with good moral value a kind heart person from a good family .Bengali candidate r most welcome .we like bengali family .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Goud
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Odisha. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Phulbani, Baripada, Bhawanipatna, Alipore, Paralakhemundi... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, BPO, KPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.