The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67351070 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni,Sunni
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. I am an army junior commissioned officer in the rank of Sub Major and will be retirired from service after two months. We are from middle class family. My daughter is an alumni of Army Public School, Pune. She was the best student with excellent marks. She had passion in Fashion designing for which after 12th she has completed her B.Sc degree in Fashion and Apparel Disigning (FAD) from Bangalore University in the year 2013. Thereafter, she has been appointed as VM Manager by various reputed company. Presently She is with Reliance and ambitious for her career. She enjoys being around people and believes in living life with positivity. She is social, disciplined and broad minded with moderate vale. I am looking for her a boy who should be educated and well established and would be a friend to her and stand by her in every phase of life. The boy who likes my daughter's profile he should pay his consent hrough his parent's. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni, Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Chandipur, Balasore Odisha. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Orissa, Karnataka
City Living in Bhubaneswar, Bhadrak, Cuttack, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Baleshwar... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.