The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67455500 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my son. When it comes to his career, he is a sincere, hardworking and self-made person. He is currently working for Google Australia in Sydney as a Software professional, after completing his MS in IT from UNSW Sydney in Australia. He understands the meaning of work-life balance. While he gives utmost priority to his career, family comes first & foremost to him always. People describe him as simple, humble, well informed, energetic guy with a sense of humor & a positive attitude. His hobbies and interests are adventure sports like Sky Diving, Hiking, Sailing, Kayaking & going on long drive. He also likes debating, pets and traveling.

We come from an upper-middle-class nuclear family with traditional family values from Bhubaneswar. We are a family of four with one son & one daughter. My daughter is studying Undergraduate in Toronto, Canada. I am working as a senior officer in Central Civil services, Gov. of India.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksBusiness books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Sailing, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.