The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH67645577 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I received the B.Tech. degree in electronics and telecommunication engineering from IIIT Bhubaneswar, India, in 2014. From 2014 to 2017, I was working as a Junior Research Fellow at IIT Gandhinagar. I am currently working towards my Ph.D. degree in Engineering at University of Technology Sydney, Australia. I am in the final year of my study. I will be in Sydney, Australia for at least coming 3-4 years. I aim at becoming a Professor/Researcher/Scientist.

I am looking for a highly qualified and beautiful girl as my better half with whom I can always be myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Odia

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a lower middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Khordha, Odisha, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns Upto AUD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Gardening, Movies, Listening to music, Cooking
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Indian Instrumentals
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.