The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68022072 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Kanyakubja
  • Durham, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
. Our elder son who is B-TECH in Elect & Telecom is currently a software professional with an international investment bank and is for last 5 years in USA and currently a permanent resident.He is also simultaneously perusing eMaster in Invstment Banking He is tall, fair, handsome. soft spoken, is very dedicated to his career and is ambitious. He is a non smoker, non drinker. We are looking for a soft but smart, intelligent and understanding and cultured girl preferably in USA. Parents/guardians of suitable girls may please respond. More details on request.Parents are settled at Bhubaneswar after recent retirement of his father as Insurance Ombudsman.Mother is a home maker but is a Master in Psychology. Younger brother is also a software engineer. All members of the family of both parents are well placed. Further details when we interact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Kanyakubja
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Karana... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.