The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68120131 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (1 Child, not living together)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello every one,
My self Name Visible on Login, basically I'm from Bhubaneswar. Now I'm continuing my Govt job and also enveloped into some site business of my own.
About my early marriage life: It was lasted only for 3years (ll share in details when we meet), In that 3years of duration I blessed with a baby girl, now her age is 3years and she is living with me at my parents house and wants to keep her with me only after marriage also.
Now the divorce procedure is going on and ll be final very soon by 4-5months.
Family details: In my family we are 5 members, My father is a central Govt employee, Mother is a home maker, and I have two sister non of them are married and I'm the only son.
After going thru my profile if anyone like me with all given details then please feel free to connect me. to proceed further.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Belongs to Vardheyasa gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Bbsr. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Khandayat... more
Mother Tongue Odia, Bengali
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.