The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68192385 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login is an independent, level-headed woman exhibited with humility and upright values. Her outgoing personality has helped her build friendly relations with everyone. Nurtured with a compass of good moral values, she is caring and has a strong sense of belonging towards her family ties.

She has pursued her B.Sc in Botany from the University of Delhi and her M.Sc in Forestry from the Indian Forest Research Institute.

Being well-articulated, she has won debates and competitions. To keep herself rejuvenated, she likes playing a good game of badminton.

Ours is a close-knit family hailing from Phulbani, Odisha and residing in Delhi since the past 30 years. I am working as a Deputy Economic Advisor with the Ministry of Finance. My wife is a Sr.Teacher, employed in Odisha. Our younger son is a B.Tech, working as a Software Engineer in Bangalore.

Thank you for visiting the profile. If you find an interest, please do initiate contact
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading
    Read more
  • MusicOld film songs
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Halua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.