The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH68629873 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskar, It gives me immense pleasure to introduce my son Name Visible on Login.Name Visible on Login is confident, jovial and an ambitious person. He holds a Bachelors degree (US degree)in Aeronautics and is honored with FAA flight dispatcher license from a prestigious college in USA.

As parents we have taught our children good moral values and ethics of life.

He is looking for a compatible life partner who is modern and believes in indian culture. Someone who fits in our family culture and treats our family as her own.
Please feel free to reach us to know more.
Thank you for expressing your interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
His father while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Airline Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Qatar
State Living in Karnataka, Andhra Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Telangana... more
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto AED 240,000, Upto USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.