The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69035692 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Horoscope Capricorn
  • Ranchi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am Sanjeeb Name Visible on Login currently working with MECON LIMITED (Govt. of India) as a Deputy Manager (Mineral Processing specialist & Coal Expert) and have done my Bachelors from GOVT. COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, KEONJHAR, ODISHA. My father is a businessman, my mother is a homemaker and have a younger brother. My native place is Bhadrak, Odisha. My friends describe me as Affectionate. My hobbies include Writing, am a good Singer and a State level Champion Debater. After all I keenly love to care for others and help to the needy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Horoscope Capricorn
Belongs to Kamakayana Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Ranchi, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.