The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69137468 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Scheduled Caste (SC)
  • Koraput, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,hello dear friends and my viewer, I am Name Visible on Login from Jeypore Odisha. Briefly I introduce myself as am a fun loving normal and high virtue person. I am an Advocate as well as working in Govt. Dept at Judicial. We are belongs to upper Middle, moderate, and nuclear Family. I like to Housekeeping in Like to keep everyone happy. I have not any particular hobbies but often like to study. I could not say details about my personality. I am not only searching a girl but also a life partner who fill my absence.I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message and thanks to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Scheduled Caste (SC)
Lives in Koraput, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Koraput, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Law
Training Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Dhoba, Hindu:Dhobi... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Orissa
City Living in Balangir, Bhawanipatna, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Koraput... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Agriculture, BPO, KPO... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.