The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69203664 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin,Shukla Yajurvedi
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Have completed MBA in HR & BTech in IT And working in Atkins. Lives in Bangalore since 2013. I am a recruitment lead at the moment.

Have been raised in a nuclear and educated family. My father was a retired OFS Officder ( Principal Secretary ). During the last year of his tenure, he served in Odisha High Court as a Tribunal Member to Odisha Sales & Taxes. Mom is a house maker, she holds an MA And. Elder brother is an IIM graduate, working as a Principal Consultant . Sister in law is a Data analyst.

We could speak in detail further if interested.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin, Shukla Yajurvedi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Bhubaneswar. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Odia, Punjabi
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 150... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.