The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH69242098 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • ML / LLM
  • Lawyer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a simple and optimistic person having a positive approach towards life. I do maintain a fair balance between modern culture and good old traditions. Hence I value the importance of both. I strongly believe in the importance of family and friends. They know me as an emotional but strong and sensible person.Both my parents are working and I have one elder brother working with NEXA who is yet to get married. To me marriage is an emotional bond between the two which is based on love trust respect and understanding. I am looking for a person who is strong-willed sensible and understanding. I have done my 5 yrs integrated Law from University Law College Vani Vihar and then my LL.M( Business Law) from one of the best institutions NLS Bangalore. After that I am preparing for judiciary and other competitives. I just have started practicing and I would like to work after marriage if things permit.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
ML / LLM - Law
Law
Lawyer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.